All about Balance - Chakra Points – lovepeaceboho
Cart 0

All about Balance - Chakra Points

Balance Bracelet Chakra Necklace

Balance your vital energy with Chakra

What is Chakra? Does it really exist? In many aspects of well-being, Chakra serves as the vital energy of human’s body.

It was said to activate deeper internal part of the human body system where it relates spiritually, mentally, emotionally, and physically altogether.

Charka means “Wheel” in Sanskrit. The center location of a human’s Chakra is in the spinal cord or in the brain. Charkas are real. But unlike our veins, these are all cannot be seen by the naked eye. Come to think of this particular thought: When your body is undertaking surgery, you can only identify what are inside, but there are energies deep inside your body. Say, your brain is open literally but can you see all the thoughts written inside? Or say your heart will be opened, can see you all the emotions inside?

It might not be seen, but it’s not imaginary as well. It’s like an unconscious mind, where there are thoughts and information you can’t access, but in right and correct forces, it is possible. Thousands of years ago, people use these as medicinal purposes. But as time goes by and technology rises, people forgot to give proper focus on well-being, and meditation is just to clear minds and relax.

Now, how about we do make meditation in more interesting, relaxing and effective way? Scientifically, there are seven points in a human body that needs to unlock in order to distribute energy in your spiritual, mental, physical and emotional needs. Clearly, if your chakra points are activated, you will NOT have super powers like you can fly, jump insanely high, control things, make it move, or pull unseen forces. It is not like that, that things only exist in fantasy and cartoons. So, what are the human’s chakra points and how will this help you?

  1. Root Chakra. This is about security and ‘fight and flight’ response.
  2. Sacral Chakra. It represents pleasure, desire and procreation.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra. This is the head of your emotional life. This associates with ambitions, sensitivity and abilities.
  4. Heart Chakra. This is the center of your emotional life, associated with feelings, reasons why there are feelings people can’t explain verbally. Well, like falling in love.
  5. Throat Chakra. This is connected with self-expression, creativity, communication and judgment.
  6. Third Eye Chakra. The heart of spiritual nature, concerns with knowing and perception.
  7. Crown Chakra. The connection of everything, the chakra of understanding, acceptance and information.

As it is impossible to unlock everything at the same time, you can activate one point at a time. Our Ancients left marks regarding Chakras. Others may look into it as design and fashion, but if you put your mind into something like this, marks are in here, existing. How will you start to unlock or balance your Chakra through meditation?

It’s simple. Make your most comfortable meditating position in a silent place, clear your mind, relax, and then concentrate. You can now think of one of the chakra points and focus on it. You will feel it as if you are accessing a percentage of your mind and body with nature. It’s the real meditation thing, relaxing and then you’ll be able to think freely.

If you have some trouble with focusing, there are some things that will help you. As mentioned earlier, there are things that can help with activating your chakra. These are made as souvenirs, displays, and even jewelries.



Available in Love, Peace & Boho now!

Different Chakra accessories are like the ones above are made left and right. Some shows all the seven points, while others only represent one. Maybe you already have some of this, because some people use this as fashion or design, while most also use regarding its healing benefits.

Jewelries like necklaces and bracelets have 7 different symbolic chakra stones that serve as charm while souvenirs can be displayed with single stone as symbol. Maybe you already have this, because some people use this as fashion or design, while most use also use this to help with healing of body, mind and soul. And hey, look how people are great from Ancient times to now. They actually managed to make it blend with time, talk about fashion and design! Indeed, your meditation session will be extremely fun and interesting.



Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published